Hi,
Mistakenly due to the cluttered UI, instead of adding an additional month to my existing signals plan I added an additional broker login. Now when I'm trying to purchase the 6 month signals plan, I don't see an option to downgrade to only 1 broker login. How do I remove the additional broker and have only 1 broker?